Kilkenny win Leinster Club Championship

Congratulations to the Kilkenny Snooker Shed on retaining the Leinster Club Snooker Championships in the Ivy Rooms Snooker Club in Carlow over the weekend.

The Kilkenny team was James Bateman, Stephen Bateman, Oisin Bateman, Luke Bateman, John O Sullivan, Benny O Brien and James McGuinness.

In the final the Kilkenny men beat St. Patrick’s Trim in a high quality final.

Leinster teams that have qualified for the All Irelands in Killarney, January 25th to 28th

Congratulations to Kilkenny Shed Leinster Champions

A championship
1 Q club Wicklow A Defending champions
2 Kilkenny Shed Leinster champions
3 St. Patricks Trim Leinster Runners up
4 Graigue SC
5 Potters Pink
6 Potters Black.

B championship
1 Newbridge CYMS A
2 Newbridge CYMS B
3 Potters Blue
4 Q club Wicklow B
5 R and R Meath

Full report to follow

About Author

Comments are closed.