The Referees in Action this year

The Referees in action for today’s Last 16 of the Irish Championship were Brendan Devlin, Ger Murray, Breda Doherty, Paddy English, Shane Corr, Don O Donoghue, Neil Shanahan, Tony Conboy and Conor Doyle. All Referees did a excellent job on the day. Well done!!!!!!

About Author

Comments are closed.