Officials at 2015 Irish Championships

This year RIBSA have a full team of Officials at 2015 Irish Senior Championship in the Ivy Rooms SC in Carlow. All matches will have a qualified referee and if you are around Carlow this weekend why not drop in to view Irelands best Billiards & Snooker National Finals being played.

Conor Doyle, Ger Murray, Brendan Devlin, Neil Shanahan, Breda  Doherty, John Doherty, Peter O Brien, Shane Mason, Peter Dunne, Shane Corr and Don O Donoghe will be action throughout the weekend.

About Author

Comments are closed.