RIBSA Referee of the Year

RIBSRA Chairman Ger Murray from the Republic of Ireland Billiards & Snooker Association presented the 2017 RIBSA Referee of the year award to Paddy Hanafin from Thurles in County Tipperary on Sunday the 7th of May during RIBSA finals Weekend in the Ivy Rooms Snooker Club in Carlow.

About Author

Comments are closed.