Wednesday, September 23

Featured matches” The DBSL Premier Cup”

The Republic of Ireland Billiards & Snooker Association have just announced details of the featured first round matches in the fourth RIBSA Senior Snooker Ranking event of the season ” The Premier Cup ”  sponsored by DBSL on Saturday the 6th of January in the Ivy Rooms Snooker Club, Carlow

Each match will be live streamed from Carlow direct to your smartphone, Computer or tablet CLICK HERE

  • 10am: Session

Table 2 – Daniel O Regan Vs Aaron Smith

Table 1 – Ivor Fitzpatrick Vs Martin McCrudden

Table 12 – Philip Browne Vs Lloyd Meyers

Table 5 – Aaron Hill Vs James Darcy

  • 11.30am: Session

Tables will be decided on the morning

David Forde Vs Ryan Cronin

Noel Landers Vs Philip O Connor

John Farrell Vs Ian Smith

John O Sullivan Vs TJ Dowling

  • 1pm: Session

Tables will be decided on the morning

Stephen Bateman Vs Paul Ludden

Rodney Goggins Vs David Cassidy

Jason Devaney Vs Brendan O Donoghue

Robert Murphy Vs Aaron Holland

It promises to be another brilliant day of top class snooker from the finest players in the Republic of Ireland battling against each other for this ranking event title. If you cannot get to the Ivy Rooms watch the action live via the web site.

For the full draw and match times click


About Author

Comments are closed.