Friday, September 18

2013 Celtic Challenge

Today the 22nd of June the RIBSA National Under 14 and Under 16 teams will play Wales in the annual Celtic Snooker Challenge.

The Under 16 team of Adam Fitzgerald ( Captain ) Sean Burns, Shane Bates, Charlie Sweeney, Stephen Bateman and Keane McCarthy along with The Under 14 team of Corey Ramsbottom, Fergal Quinn, Conor Kennedy, Noel Landers, Ronan Whyte and Ross Bulman.

RIBSA Chairman Jim Leacy Opened the Ceremony with John Dobson from Wales. 

About Author

Comments are closed.