Saturday, May 30

Ballina win the Connacht Club Title

Century SC Ballina beat Tuam 3-0 to win the Connacht club championship final on Sunday. In the final Jason Devaney beat Ollie Martin 2-0. Darren Flaherty beat James Higgins 2-0 Sean Conway beat hughie o donnell 2-0 Aaron moyles beat James Corbett 2-0 and Seanie Qalsh 1-1 Eddie Henderson.

High breaks were Jason Devaney 95, Darren Flaherty 75 and Darren Beattie 47.

The other Qualifiers for the All Irelands in 2019 were commercial and Ballina B

About Author

Comments are closed.