Saturday, May 30

Kilkenny win Leinster Club Championship

Congratulations to the Kilkenny Snooker Shed on retaining the Leinster Club Snooker Championships in the Ivy Rooms Snooker Club in Carlow over the weekend.

The Kilkenny team was James Bateman, Stephen Bateman, Oisin Bateman, Luke Bateman, John O Sullivan, Benny O Brien and Davy Morris .

In the final the Kilkenny men beat Potters SC in a high quality final.

Full report to follow

About Author

Comments are closed.