Friday, April 3

New Institute 2019 All Ireland Club Champions

The New Institute Nenagh A team of Mark Walsh, Brendan O`Donoghue, Tony Seymour, Tom Gleeson and Mark Gleeson won the 2019 All Ireland Club Snooker Championship in the Gleneagle Hotel in Killarney.

In the final the Tipperary men beat a very strong Kilkenny team of James Bateman, Stephen Bateman, Davy Morris, John O Sullivan and Benny O Brien 3-1.


Table 1: James Bateman 0-3 Brendan O’Donoghue (win)

Table 2: Davy Morris (win) 3-1 Mark Gleeson

Table 3: Stephen Bateman 2-3 Mark Walsh (win)

Table 4: John O’Sullivan 2-1 Tony Seymour

Table 5: Benny O’Brien 2-3 Tommy Gleeson (win)

Congratulations to the New Institute the 2019 All Ireland Snooker Club Champions and to Tommy Gleeson the Player of the Tournament.

About Author

Comments are closed.