Saturday, June 6

EBSA 2019 Serbia – Opening Ceremony

The opening ceremony of the (EBSA) European Billiards & Snooker Association Masters Singles Championships, Men’s, Masters and Ladies Team Snooker Championships was held tonight in Crowne Plaza Hotel Belgrade in Serbia.

The Events will be held from the 3rd – 9th of June for our RIBSA players.


  • The 2019 European Individual Masters and Ladies Snooker Championships
  • The 2019 European Teams (Ladies, Masters & Men) Snooker Championships

Men’s Teams

  • Team 1: Brendan O Donoghue / Stephen Bateman.
  • Team 2: John Farrell / Greg Casey.

Masters Teams

  • Team 1: John O Sullivan / Anthony Bonnar.
  • Team 2: Dylan Rees / Brendan Thomas.

RIBSA Masters Players

  • John O Sullivan
  • Anthony Bonnar.
  • Dylan Rees
  • Brendan Thomas.
  • Johnny Farrell

Click on the EBSA web site for all the latest news from Serbia of our RIBSA stars.

RIBSA would like to wish all the players the best of luck in Serbia.


About Author

Comments are closed.