Friday, June 5

RIBSA Awards 2018-2019 Winners

The Republic of Ireland Billiards & Snooker Association have just announced the winners of the 2018 – 2019 RIBSA Awards.

All awards will be presented to each winner in the Ivy Rooms SC in Carlow at 2.30pm on Saturday 22nd June during the Junior Celtic Challenge.

  • RIBSA Volunteer of the year – Noel Diamond – Classic SC
  • RIBSA Referee of the year – Pat Mooney (award already presented)
  • RIBSA Club of the year – R & R SC – Donal McGuirk
  • RIBSA Coach of the year – Brendan O Donoghue

RIBSA President Jim Leacy and RIBSA Vice Chairman Ger Murray will make the presentations on the day and all the winners are requested to email to confirm their attendance.

RIBSA would like to thank all the winners of the awards for supporting our beautiful game and promoting RIBSA all across Ireland.

About Author

Comments are closed.