Tuesday, March 31

RIBSA Senior Championship Last 16

The Last 16 of the 2016 RIBSA Irish Senior Snooker Championship was held this afternoon in the Ivy Rooms Snooker Club, Carlow at 2pm.

In the Last 16

Jason Devaney lost to TJ Dowling 0-4

Joe Delaney beat Keith Sheldreck 4-3

George O Hara lost to David Hogan 1-4

John Farrell beat Brendan O Donoghue 4-1

Rodney Goggins beat Stephen Bateman 4-0

Johnny Williams beat John O Sullivan 4-2

Tony Corrigan lost to Philip Browne 3-4

Josh Boileau beat Stephen Reddighton 4-1

The Q-Finals will be played later tonight at 6.30pm and you can watch all the action live from the Ivy Rooms in Carlow by clicking here CLICK HERE

The eight Referees in action this afternoon were Conor Doyle, Neil Shanahan, Ger Murray, Shane Corr, Breda Doherty, TD Tony Thorpe, Don O Donoghue, Paddy Hanifan and Brendan Devlin

About Author

Comments are closed.