RIBSA Senior Championship Q-Finals

The Q Finals of the 2016 RIBSA Irish Senior Snooker Championship was held tonight in the Ivy Rooms Snooker Club, Carlow at 6.30pm.

In the Q Finals

TJ Dowling beat Joe Delaney 5 frames to 1

David Hogan beat John Farrell 5 frames to nil

Rodney Goggins lost to Johnny Williams 5 frames to 4

Philip Browne lost to Josh Boileau 5 frames to 1

The S-Finals will be played at 5.30pm on Saturday night and you can watch all the action live from the Ivy Rooms in Carlow by clicking here CLICK HERE

The four Referees in action tonight were Conor Doyle, Shane Corr, Breda Doherty, and Don O Donoghue.


About Author

Comments are closed.