Saturday, August 15

2013 Connacht Club Champions

The Tuam ‘A’ snooker team won the 2013 Connacht Club Championship at Eglinton Snooker Club in Galway on Jan 5th.They will be joined by CYMS Letterkenny,Savoy Ballina and Tuam’B’ at the All Ireland Club Championships in Killarney next month

in the photo L to R is Mike Mullen, Domhnall Foran, James Corbett (Captain), Hughie O’Donnell and Shane O’Hara. 

About Author

Comments are closed.